373b9278d1 · feat: add Docker support with demo mode and database reset functionality · Updated 2026-11-03 08:50:48 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?